Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Denney

Robert Denney

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Denney
"Was a great experience"
Profile photo of Todd Cochran

Todd Cochran

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Cochran
"So glad I was able to speak with Alyssa about my insurance needs. After spending 20 years with Progressive I was able to switch both auto and home to State Farm. More coverage, lower deductible, and lower cost. Such an easy process. A big Thank You to Alyssa!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Matual

Lisa Matual

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Matual
"So glad my sister & I went out for breakfast at Prime table because that’s where we saw this State Farm’s information and decided to give them a call. Sherri was very helpful & pleasant to work with. We are also saving money by switching to this agent. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Christine Johnson

Christine Johnson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Johnson
"Excellent Customer Service. And they made it so easy and affordable to get insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lisa Lee

Lisa Lee

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lee
"The young lady Alyssa who helped me was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I got an amazing quote and am saving over $1000 a year!"
Profile photo of Brent Dushuanack

Brent Dushuanack

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Dushuanack
"Got my insurance cheap fast and easy staff was helpful and friendly the office was decorated nice and comfortable they didn’t want tons of money down and my price was fair"
Profile photo of Branislav Vargic

Branislav Vargic

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branislav Vargic
"I was looking for a car insurance bundle and put a request for quote online. Jessica followed up via phone call and 30 minutes later I was proud owner of 2 State farm policies for 2 vehicles. Jessica was fantastic - top notch customer service. Pleasant, eager to help, understanding my situation and its peculiarities. She worked with me to get the best product and best value for money. Highly recommend her office services!!!"
Profile photo of April Fedore

April Fedore

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Fedore
"I love State Farm, can’t beat the prices and everyone I’ve talked to are always so helpful and nice, thank you so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Bailer

Jackie Bailer

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Bailer
"I've have been working with Alyssa! She has been super sweet and helped me every step of the way!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Williams

Samantha Williams

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Williams
"Love them so much. Made getting insurance so easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Michael Enders

Michael Enders

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Enders
"Love the great customer service. Working with Jessica Massey is a real pleasure. She makes sure that all your policies have the right coverage for you and your property. Prices are great as well. Combining policies to get more discounts makes it worth every penny. Thank you so much for caring for your customers, Jessica."
Profile photo of Morgan Mills

Morgan Mills

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Mills
"Jessica was very nice ,very helpful and able to answer all my questions . She's very professional and friendly . I had a very good experience with her, and am looking forward to keeping my business with your company."
Profile photo of Kellie Tolan

Kellie Tolan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Tolan
"Everything was a quick and EASY process ! The lady’s were very nice and explained everything greatly ! Also DIDNT cost me an arm and a leg ! 10/10 recommended ☺️"
Profile photo of Jake Price

Jake Price

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Price
"Very fast and super helpful. Her cute dog was also very adorable."
Profile photo of Hannah Walter

Hannah Walter

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Walter
"Alyssa is super helpful and communicative. She is on top of important dates and details. I would highly recommend working with her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Whitney Southworth

Whitney Southworth

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Southworth
"Super fast quotes! Fantastic customer!"
Profile photo of Grace Jones

Grace Jones

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jones
"Saved me money I usually do not change insurance but I discovered there is a difference in pricing. I hope each year to continue to save money thank you State Farm Insurance an especially to Jessica as my agent she is very helpful"
Profile photo of Donna Pollins

Donna Pollins

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Pollins
"Friendly staff with excellent Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Angellina Pontius

Angellina Pontius

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angellina Pontius
"Amazing staff and Veteran's friendly"
Profile photo of Terrie Loree- Chappel

Terrie Loree- Chappel

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Loree- Chappel
"Friendly curtious service, thanks for the friendliness."
Profile photo of T Wallace

T Wallace

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Wallace
"Appreciate the deals they got me lower price for my company vehicles highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tom Fisher

Tom Fisher

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Fisher
"Took over our long time agent scott stewarts agency without a hitch. Been great so far!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Witham

Rhonda Witham

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Witham
"Very helpful with insurance questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Carry Teshka

Carry Teshka

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carry Teshka
"Super friendly, knowledgeable people! You can actually talk to a human, instead of different people every time you call. The best thing I ever did was switch back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Vick Bawwzwick

Vick Bawwzwick

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vick Bawwzwick
"Jessica will treat you right!"